:: No Title::

I have brother who came with arrival of the snow

The empty look in his eyes, his cold bare feet, he has never opened his heart to anyone before, that is why he never says a word, but I can understand him. Even he never says anything. He who has lost his father since young..

My brother gives me comfort, our feeling became more alive, but he crossed the line, he confessed his love for me..

He spoke for the first time that night.. “I will protect you forever..”

As long my feet are cold.. my heart will stay warm,

I know this is not right.. but I’m slowly falling for my bro..

I hate my self if I know I love him more as a sister..

That night he said ” I’m sorry.. that I like you by my self, that I love you by my self, if you say that you dislike it.. I will stop liking you… but please don’t leave”

Aaakkhhh God, I love him…

We both knew this was not right, but we couldn’t help it. We both knew we couldn’t together..

We couldn’t heard anything..we couldn’t see anything.. There’s only us in this world.. for today only.. please forgive me just for today..

After today, I’ll forget anything……….

I’m sorry…

At the last time I meet him… he told to me

” please.. don’t go, make promise with me, tell me that you are not going anywhere, promise me.. even if you don’t like me, even you don’t love me, even if it’s so, please don’t leave..”

“Don’t you know what you mean to me? You are the only person that loves me, the only person didn’t abandon me and stayed by my side.. understand?? Please.. don’t leave me..”

” I’ll never ask for anything else from you.. so please, just stay by my side…I beg you..”

But I can’t God, I must go..

And then

He left me just like that…its all because of me

Because of my lies .. because of my cowardice

Even after many days passed, he didn’t return..

He left just like that from my life….

10 responses to “:: No Title::

  1. postingan yang bagus Cha…..

    mengharu biru….bunda suka endingnya…

    Menghentak….!!!

  2. makasih bunda…

    Menghentak..!! kata yg bagus bunda.. udah lama cha ga dgr kata itu… kata yg sempat terlupakan, terkubur oleh ribuan perasaan…:-D

  3. bahasa inngris ??????!!!!!!

    cp de…..h

    ga ngerti…..

  4. hahhaaa…

    kak yesi : Makasih kak..

    Arise : kasian deh loh..

  5. ndak pandai arise bhs inggris? ba’a tu? Ado jo anak Qs yang ndak pandai bhs Inggris?

  6. wow nak civil jugak ya?alumni mana?

  7. ck..ck…

  8. HHHMMMMMM…….SIA YANG TUKANG MASUAK’AN FOTO ANAK QS KA DALAM BLOG TU, DARIMA DAPEK FOTO TU….ADO CIEK FOTO PERASAAN GW NDIRI AJA YANG PY…….KAGA ADA YANG PY SELAIN TMN GW………
    HHHHMMMMMMM…………KLO NDAK ADO BISA JAWAB DENGAN BENAR……BERARTI BANYAK TUKANG MALIANG DI QS….

  9. jan mode tu bana bang andros atos cuteiz..

Tinggalkan Balasan

